The Tears of a Clown

Now if there's a smile upon my face…

Poor old Jack Tweed

Like many, I don’t pay too much note to the latest happenings of the celebrity pond-life but this one grabbed me by it’s audacity.

I was never convinced by Jack Tweed’s supposed motives for being with ex-Big Brother ‘celebrity’ Jade Goody. One might suggest they suited each other well though. It’s been illuminating to read of his various ways of ‘mourning’ for his deceased wife since her passing away however

Tweed’s tears after one night stand

image

Now poor Jack tells us of his tears and guilt after sleeping with a glamour model since the recent death of his wife. Hear of Jack’s suffering:

“I can’t remember it at all. I’d had so much to drink that night and I’m a bloke and these things happen.

“It’s all very blurry. I can’t remember any details. We were in her room.

Do me a favour Jack, who do you think you are kidding? I can perfectly understand the silly and ill-advised things that people do in anguish after terrible twists and turns in their lives but I don’t believe in this guy for a second. I also thought it pretty lame, informing the media that the last time he slept with his late wife was on their wedding night – a month before her death. Surely that tender and incredibly touching moment should have been between he and his wife only.

Whilst recognising Jade Goody’s poor hand she was dealt in life, I wasn’t particularly in admiration of her. I think this guy is a parasitical and insincere waste of time though.

July 21, 2009 - Posted by | Ripping Yarns | , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

